Joey Ramone’s Entire New Solo Record “…Ya Know?” Streaming Online

Joey Ramone.

Joey Ramone’s new record, “…Ya Know?” is streaming in it’s entirety over at Rolling Stone’s website. It feels like a rare privilege to hear Joey’s voice singing about rock ‘n’ roll”, girls, and New York again.

…Ya Know?” comes out on May 22nd.

“…Ya Know?”

Track listing follows:

‘Rock ‘N’ Roll Is The Answer’
‘Going Nowhere Fast’
‘New York City’
‘Waiting For That Railroad’
‘I Couldn’t Sleep’
‘What Did I Do To Deserve You?’
‘Seven Days Of Gloom’
‘Eyes Of Green’
‘Party Line’
‘Merry Christmas (I Don’t Want To Fight Tonight)’
’21st Century Girl’
‘There’s Got To Be More To Life’
‘Make Me Tremble’
‘Cabin Fever’
‘Life’s A Gas’

Via: Dangerous Minds.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.