Daily Earwig: New Davila 666 – Patitas…


Davila 666, Patitas. The bands second full-length, Tan Bajo, is due out on March 30th. For LP.

Tan Bajo, the second full-length LP from Puerto Rico’s finest export, Davila 666, is out today, March 1st, in digital form . Look for Davila at  SXSW this year and, pretty much everywhere in between as the band launches their massive U.S. tour tonight, in Miami.

Davila 666 returns to The Funhouse here in Seattle on March 30th, the same day the vinyl (that includes a free digital download of the record) and CD will be released. After witnessing Davila 666’s last gig at The Funhouse firsthand, I can tell you that this is one band you don’t want to miss when they roll through your town.

In addition to today’s Daily Earwig, Patitas (above), you can listen to another full track from Tan Bajo, “Esa Nena Nunca Regreso” , here. Samples of all 14 fuzzed-out tracks from Tan Bajo are available for your listening pleasure, here. Full track listing below:

Tracklist For Tan Bajo:

1. Abuelo
2. Obsesionao
3. Yo Seria Otro
4. Los Cruces
5. Si Me Ves
6. Mala
7. Robacuna
8. Esa Nena Nunca Regreso
9. Esu Que Me Haces
10. Putitas
11. Diablo!!
12. Ratata
13. Noches De Terror
14. De Verdo

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.